Our Team

LISA D. GURWITCH
President & CEO
Email: Lisa@Delivering-Good.org
 
Read more about Lisa

Delivering Good is the new name for the national charity formerly known as K.I.D.S./Fashion Delivers. We help fight poverty and tragedies through the gift of new products, including apparel, accessories, shoes, home furnishings, toys, books, school supplies and other items. Merchandise is donated from companies that make or market the goods, and through our network of community nonprofit partners, we deliver hope and dignity to people in need. Since 1985, we have helped millions of kids, adults and families affected by poverty and disaster, with over $1.6 billion of donated product distributed to people in need. As our charity has evolved, we wanted to have a name and brand that could be embraced by our product donors, our financial donors, our community partners and the broader audience of consumers. 

The Team

Lauren Barnett

Lauren Barnett

DEVELOPMENT & EVENTS DIRECTOR
Phone: 212-279-5493 x200
Email: Lauren@Delivering-Good.org
Shaun Caruana

Shaun Caruana

DEVELOPMENT ASSOCIATE
Phone: 212-279-5493 x214
Email: Shaun@Delivering-Good.org
Donna Charles

Donna Charles

CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER
Phone: 212-279-5493 x205
Email: Donna@Deliveirng-Good.org
Carla Fattal

Carla Fattal

PRODUCT DONATION MANAGER
Phone: 212-279-5493 x210
Email: Carla@Delivering-Good.org
Mia Garcia

Mia Garcia

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT TO THE PRESIDENT/CEO & COO
Phone: 212-279-5493 x204
Email: Mia@Delivering-Good.org
Dennie Hughes

Dennie Hughes

DIRECTOR OF COMMUNITY PARTNERS
Phone: Phone: 212-279-5493 x208
Email: Dennie@Delivering-Good.org
Merrie Keller

Merrie Keller

DIRECTOR OF PRODUCT PROCUREMENT
Phone: 212-279-5493 x213
Email: Merrie@Delivering-Good.org
Christina Jean-Baptiste

Christina Jean-Baptiste

PROGRAMS/GIFTS IN-KIND MANAGER
Phone: 212-279-5493 x211
Email: Christina@Delivering-Good.org
Peter Paris

Peter Paris

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING
Phone: 212-279-5493 x203
Email: Peter@Delivering-Good.org
Kent Robinson

Kent Robinson

PRODUCT DONATION ASSOCIATE
Phone: 212-279-5493 x207
Email: Kent@Delivering-Good.org
Shakiera Walker

Shakiera Walker

COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER
Phone: 212-279-5493 x209
Email: Shakiera@Delivering-Good.org