Our Team

LISA D. GURWITCH
President & CEO
Email: Lisa@Delivering-Good.org
 
Read more about Lisa

Kids In Distressed Situations (K.I.D.S.) was founded in 1985 by children’s industry executives, and in 2005 Fashion Delivers was created by adult apparel and home fashions professionals.  On April 7, 2014 the two organizations merged to become Delivering Good Inc., allowing us to better serve families in need and supporting our continuing efforts to aid kids and adults.  We help fight poverty and tragedies through the gift of new products, including apparel, accessories, shoes, home furnishings, toys, books, school supplies and other items. Excess merchandise is donated from companies that make or market the goods, and we deliver hope and dignity to people in need through community nonprofit partners. Since 1985, over $1 billion of donated products have been distributed through our network, serving the poor and disadvantaged worldwide.

The Team

Lauren Barnett

DEVELOPMENT & EVENTS MANAGER
Phone: 212-279-5493 x200
Email: Lauren@Delivering-Good.org

Shaun Caruana

DEVELOPMENT ASSOCIATE
Phone: 212-279-5493 x214
Email: Shaun@Delivering-Good.org

Donna Charles

CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER
Phone: 212-279-5493 x205
Email: Donna@Deliveirng-Good.org

Carla Fattal

PRODUCT DONATION MANAGER
Phone: 212-279-5493 x210
Email: Carla@Delivering-Good.org

Mia Garcia

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT TO THE PRESIDENT/CEO & COO
Phone: 212-279-5493 x204
Email: Mia@Delivering-Good.org

Dennie Hughes

DIRECTOR OF COMMUNITY PARTNERS
Phone: Phone: 212-279-5493 x208
Email: Dennie@Delivering-Good.org

Merrie Keller

DIRECTOR OF PRODUCT PROCUREMENT
Phone: 212-279-5493 x213
Email: Merrie@Delivering-Good.org

Christina Jean-Baptiste

PROGRAMS/GIFTS IN-KIND MANAGER
Phone: 212-279-5493 x211
Email: Christina@Delivering-Good.org

Peter Paris

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING
Phone: 212-279-5493 x203
Email: Peter@Delivering-Good.org

Kent Robinson

PRODUCT DONATION ASSOCIATE
Phone: 212-279-5493 x207
Email: Kent@Delivering-Good.org

Shakiera Walker

DIGITAL MEDIA MANAGER
Phone: 212-279-5493 x209
Email: Shakiera@Delivering-Good.org